DAT602 – 4/05/2016

Milestone 1 hand in tomorrow.

Panic!! I have gone to open my storyboard and can’t find the document anywhere. I had it saved in my onedrive. PowerPoint knows that it made it but the actual file doesn’t exist. I have checked the history of my Onedrive and it’s not in there either. I’m going to have to make it again. So ill do that tonight. I wont be able to complete my procedures part for the first milestone then because I was going to do them tonight .

Earlier however I completed my CRUD table. Ive also brought together everything I have so far for milestone 1 onto one document.

Part of my CRUD table below;

CRUD

Leave a Reply

