DAT602 – 1/06/2016

I have been working hard on the game development. So far I have the ability for the user to login and logout. I have been working on getting the whole login section done before moving on. So that means that I’ve added in parts for incorrect passwords and blocked users. There is a create a new user form too now. I found once I had the basic code down there was a lot of testing to make sure I get the right result. Im hoping to have the user be able to log in and go to a main menu by the end of the week. So far I haven’t had to make any changes to my procedures.

Login Code.PNG

frmCreate USer.PNG

Leave a Reply

