DAT602 – 6/06/2016

I have now added in the admin section of the game. It is not fully finished. Im yet to work out how to select a user from a DGV and then load the cell data into a form. I need this to do the Edit user function for the admin. I want it to fill the text boxes.
I’ve got the add user and delete user working.
The rest of this week I will start the game side of the game. There is quite a bit to do in that section.

EDIT: i’ve got it taking the username from the first cell, requesting the users data and then inserting that data into the fields. Took a while and a lot of google searching but I got there.

Leave a Reply

